Let us know what you think.

And thank you. We couldn’t do what we love without your kind words and support.

 

Submit a Review

Recent Reviews

 

Nice Gift!

July 22, 2018

Nice gift for someone that eats healthy, I love sharing my ways with my friends.

—Maria

Hooked!!!!

July 22, 2018

I got my mom hooked on the spreads and she loves them! I am writing the review for her, and I plan to order her a gift card when I am finished! She loves them!!! I love the recipes, even the dog treat ones for my furry friend <3

—Nancy

Best Ever!

July 22, 2018

love the peanut butter all 3 of them, they also make wonderful gifts. just ordered a case for christmas presents

—dana biddle

So Yummy

July 22, 2018

My boss gifted me a jar of this Seed Butter, I was surprisingly amazed at how yummy it is ! So, it’s healthy and yummy ! I spread it on Rice cakes and gluten free bread. My husband loves it too ! I’ll have to try the others…

—Norma

Tasty Treat!

July 22, 2018

Falling in line with Betsy’s Almond and Peanut Butters, this seed butter will put a smile on your face. I really enjoyed using this product for smoothies, and eating a spoonful with a banana at breakfast time. Just like it’s counterparts, the texture derived from the additional chia seeds, sugar, and salt is supremely addicting. If Betsy’s were available at the local store, I would purchase as often as I could get my hands on it. For now, I’ll have to settle for the little splurging moments here and there. So glad to have been introduced to this product!

—Anna

Great Taste

July 22, 2018

This seed butter tasted way better than I expected! It is quite delicious!! I recommend it to anyone!

—julia

Love Them As a Gift!

July 22, 2018

Love to give them as a gift. They are perfect on rice cakes, and I even like it with carrot sticks!

—Nancy

Check Out the Recipes!

July 22, 2018

I really enjoy this! I sampled this at the store one day and i really enjoyed it. I can’t wait to try the recipes when i place my order

—Frank

Gluten Free

July 22, 2018

I eat gluten free, so of course I love this pb! Its great on everything. My favorite is to eat it with carrots, and celery… you have to try!

—alaina

Smooth and Sweet

July 22, 2018

I like the sunflower butter best of all the products. Has less of the nutty bitterness and a smoother/creamier texture than the other flavors.

—Todd

HI

July 22, 2018

I LOCVE THIS

—kayla powell

Deeeeeeeelicious

July 22, 2018

This is absolutely delicious. Its so expensive but I think it may just be worth it, especially with this rewards program. The main downfall for me (and i assume probably many others that are interested in this product) is that it is made with sunflower oil. I really wish it were made with a less refined oil.

—Q

My Kids Are Hooked

July 22, 2018

My kids love them over toast, cereals, oatmeal. I am happy as a mom that these are so good for them.

—SAPNA VARGHESE

Best Non Nut Butter

July 22, 2018

I love the sunflower and chia seed butter! It has an unique texture, but tastes awesome! My favorite food since I was little has always been peanut butter, but it can trigger really bad migraines. This stuff doesn’t, but I still get the same texture and similar flavor that I love, along with chia that I absolutely love on it’s own, but in seed butter is amazing! Highly recommend on toast or with bananas or even a spoonful as a tasty treat!

—Dani Christenson

Different But Great

July 22, 2018

I’ve never had a seed butter made from sunflower seeds but this was a nice surprise. It surprisingly went well with what crackers and apple slices.

—Amber Stewart

New Taste

July 22, 2018

This is totally different from other type of butter products. A new and exciting taste with creamy texture. Great with crackers and fruits. A less sugar product.

—divya

Why the Added Sugar

July 22, 2018

I cannot have your product. Why do you add all the different sweetners? Especially the demerara sugar?

—Mary Bungert

Almost Perfect!

July 22, 2018

Hello, We love your seed butters! We see that you use Honey and Stevia, why the Demerara sugar? In fact, as much as we love honey with 42% of the country now manifesting or dealing with Diabetes, why not a line of just Stevia? It is so challenging for the 42% of the population to find products like your unsurpassed quality sweetened with just Stevia. Thank you.

—Bill D.

It’s So Good!

July 22, 2018

I have never tasted any seed butter ever like this. It satisfies a sweet tooth as well. It’s so delicious that you better be careful because you might eat too much of it. I for sure will buy more

—Marlene

Yum!

July 22, 2018

It’s a “treat” that you can feel good about, I add it to my oatmeal in the morning, with an apple in the afternoon and/or will have a spoonful in the evening. As with all of Betsy’s Best products, I love that I can read and understand all of the ingredients and it’s also a great way to get chia seeds in my diet.

—Amy

The Best

July 22, 2018

It is so tasty, a little goes a long way in filling you up.

—julia

I Enjoy

July 22, 2018

i enjoy i would recommend this it is really good. a little goes a long way

—Maria

Enjoy This A Lot!

July 22, 2018

My mom really enjoys this flavor. I am writing the review for her. She even adds this to her protein shakes or smoothies sometimes!

—nancy

GOOD

July 22, 2018

I LOVE THIS MY FREIND LET ME TASTE SOME IM IN LOVE

—kayla powell

HI

July 22, 2018

IM IN LOVE

—kayla powell

Awesome!

July 22, 2018

Saw this on clearance at store and picked it up, since I am retired full price is a little high for budget, but I am in love with this cashew butter. I have never tasted anything so wonderful. Just printed out a coupon and am looking forward to another jar.

—Vicki

Wow

July 22, 2018

I placed an order last week and got it , the cashew and the seed spread is so delicious, my family love, will surely order another before it runs out.

—Juliet

Love the Taste

July 22, 2018

I like that the ingredients are healthy and taste even better than regular peanut butter. My kids love the taste, flavor and reminds them of their favorite graham crackers

—SAPNA VARGHESE

Excellent Nut Butters

July 22, 2018

I tried this over a friend’s house. The cashew butter was better than any I ever tried before. My 4 year old loved it. I am ordering my own now so I can enjoy it at home with the rest of my family.

—Elizabeth

Love It!

July 22, 2018

I really love cashews but I have never had it like this until recently and plain old cashew will never taste the same. I really enjoyed the creamy taste and my kids loved it!

—Amber Stewart

Loved It

July 22, 2018

The one and only one cashew butter we have tried. It tastes awesome. So creamy and smooth. Perfect for snacking. We loved it.

—divya

Yum

July 22, 2018

this is my favorite nut butter. so good. I highly recommend it.

—Bridget

Yummy!

July 22, 2018

This cashew butter is awesome! My fiancé even loves it, and he will usually only eat Jiff or Skippy. It’s so creamy- we put it on toast and in smoothies. It’s delicious!

—jen

Best Nut Butter Out There!

July 22, 2018

I have had countless different nut butters before – almond, cashew, sunflower, you name it! But nothing even comes close to Betsey’s Best gourmet cashew butter. Not only is it made with ingredients I am confident in and happy to be eating, but it’s downright delicious! The cardamom adds a little spice and flavor, and the chia seeds give it the most amazing crunch! It’s just sweet enough to make you feel like you’re having a treat, but guilt free! My favorite thing to do is to spread it on apple slices for breakfast.

—Emily Jane Coffman

Yum

July 22, 2018

Not only can you eat this one straight from the jar, it is also great for cooking sauces. Yum!

—Dorine Sterner

Best Ever!

July 22, 2018

OMG! I love Betsy’s Best Peanut Butter and think it is the best PB I have ever tasted. It’s all-natural, but it has so much flavor thanks to the addition of cinnamon, honey and sea salt. It also has chia seeds that give it a nice crunch. It’s great on apple slices, makes an incredible PB&J, but my favorite is to eat it right off a spoon.

—Geri Crouse

Try It Once & You’ll Never Eat Another Peanut Butter!

July 22, 2018

Six months ago we ordered our first jar of Betsy’s Best peanut butter. My 3 1/2 year-old would not touch peanut butter until we tried Betsy’s Best. Everyone in our family loves it and agrees it is truly THE BEST! Most importantly – it’s healthy and does not contain all of the “junk” that was in our old peanut butter. Customers for life!

—Kristi

This Foodie Loves This PB

July 22, 2018

My wife is a french trained gourmet chef this is our favorite peanut butter by far. The texture is fantastic, it has a great granular crunch to it. The honey and cinnamon mix is so forward on the palate. Pairs perfect with dry tawny port as an après le dîner régal. Not being so snobby, it’s amazing on celery!! I have asked my grocery store to carry it! Fingers crossed.

—Brian Burmeister

Best Butters Aever

July 22, 2018

I have sampled all of the butters and they are all delicious. I buy the peanut butter, I add to my protein shakes or just put some in a bowel with my veggies. Love the product, can’t wait to see what else they may come up with.

—Penny Miller

Addicted!

July 22, 2018

Like the Almond Butter, Betsy’s Best Peanut Butter is phenomenal. Can’t get enough of the neat texture that the salt, sugar, and chia seeds add. I eat this for breakfast; snacks; as a way to indulge in my treatsy tooth without going overboard in nutrition; etc. I would recommend this product to anyone who loves peanut butter. You will be hooked.

—Anna

Superior Quality & Taste!

July 22, 2018

I use Betsy’s Best Peanut Butter to make peanut butter energy balls every week to have ready to go in the fridge for a quick snack, it’s Betsy’s Best Peanut Butter that makes them delicious! And I can feel good about eating an all natural butter. I make sure I have this stocked so I’m never without!

—Amy Strasburger

Amazing Peanut Butter

July 22, 2018

I have sampled the peanut butters and they are all delicious. I buy the peanut butter, I add to my lunch in a to go cup with crackers or in a sandwich with jam and I love this product. I look forward to tasting more flavors in the future.

—abbyroad68

Great Unique Taste

July 22, 2018

I really like this peanut butter. The chia seeds and cinnamon add a really unique flavor, different than any other peanut butter on the market. I also like the natural ingredients, which is tough to find in peanut butter.

—Eric Seelbach

The Best Flavor!

July 22, 2018

The best flavor out of all of them! I love to mix it into protein pancakes. sooooo yummy

—maria

Delicious and Healthy?!

July 22, 2018

My whole family loves Betsy’s nut butters – in fact, I recently bought another “natural” peanut butter for a recipe that I didn’t want to waste my precious Betsy’s butter for, and the difference in taste and quality is shocking. You cannot beat Betsy’s! We are customers for life 🙂

—Ginny

Absolutely Amazing!

July 22, 2018

We love the gourmet peanut butter. The cinnamon added gives it the most amazing taste. This is definitely a family favorite!

—Ellen LaFleche-Christian

LOOKS GOOD

July 22, 2018

I WOULD LOVE TO TRY THIS IM INTO THIS

—kayla powell

YUM

July 22, 2018

REALLY GOOD THE CINNAMON MAKES IT A 100 TIMES BETTER

—kayla powell

Delicious!

July 22, 2018

I first tried this pb at a friend’s house and I have to say it truly blew my mind. The cinnamon really elevates it to another level, and it’s amazing in a banana sandwich!

—Gabrielle

Amazinggg

July 22, 2018

The best peanut butter, i have ever bought. This stuff is so addicting-the cinnamon and chia seeds make it the most perfect combo…this is the Bentley of peanut butter.

—Muzaffer Sicimoglu

Love to Incorporate in Dessert Recipes

July 22, 2018

I love these as they taste good in sandwiches, dessert toppings and over oatmeal. I love to give my kids a scoop of GOURMET PEANUT BUTTER, they are the best.

—Sapna Varghese

Awesome Peanut Butter

July 22, 2018

My kids love this peanut butter. Its unlike others that you would buy in the store. It has a smooth yummy flavor. My kids ask for this peanut butter over the other peanut butter we have in our cabinet. This is now the one and only one we will buy from now on since its so delicious.

—Elizabeth

My Go-To

July 22, 2018

This peanut butter is hands down my favorite! And I’ve tried more than a handful of different brands – the addiction is real 😉 The salty/ sweet flavors blend beautifully with the cinnamon and the crunchy chia seeds give each spoonful an added bonus bite! I have at least a spoonful every day, either on toast or drizzled over my morning bowl of greek yogurt and fruit. Simply delicious!

—Roz

Healthier Peanut Butter

July 22, 2018

This peanut butter is an awesome alternative to your regular one. It’s extremely healthier and its non GMO. It’s great in your yogurt smoothies as well

—Amber Stewart

My New Fav

July 22, 2018

I love this peanut butter! My fiancé puts it on his toast, and I love it in smoothies or in muffins. It’s so smooth and creamy and has such great flavor. Goodbye to Jiff!

—jen

Perfect Peanut Butter

July 22, 2018

Great tasting peanut butter with smooth texture. This one is a huge hit in our family. Awesome product.

—divya

Peanut Butter, Perfected

July 22, 2018

Before I tried Betsy’s Best, I would only eat peanut butter in cookies. I didn’t care for the taste, because it was plain. Betsy’s Best gourmet peanut butter, though? Cookies, yes. Also dipping sauce, marinade, and of course, SANDWICHES. I had my first peanut butter sandwich as a 33 year old woman, and it was divine. (I made it with Betsy’s Best peanut butter, and layered on some fresh mango slices plus a drizzle of honey.) The simple, healthy ingredients make it an easy choice–but the flavor makes it the ONLY choice for us.

—Tayè Karunanithy

First Timer

July 12, 2018

I had never tried Almond butter before and was pleasantly surprised when I tried a travel pack of Betsy’s Best. I love cinnamon and this combination with the almond butter is amazing!!!! I will be ordering more in the future to put on fruit, pretzels, and anything else I can get my hands on. Love it

—Ashley

So Good!

July 12, 2018

I tried the single serving packet of this almond butter. It was different than any other almond butter I’ve had before, but different in a great way. It was delicious and I’m definitely going to be ordering a jar.

—Casey

Incredible!

July 12, 2018

This is the #1 almond butter in the world. I dare anyone to top it. So worth the cost. I wish it came in a tub for easy access!

—Ryan Bulan

BEST ALMOND BUTTER EVER!

July 12, 2018

Just WOW. I have tried many almond butters, from top tier popular brand (i.e. Justin’s) to local brands, and I have never found one that I could say was actually worth the price. Well for the first time in my life I can firmly stand by this purchase! It is the perfectly concocted Almond Butter I have ever tasted!! For someone who is health conscious, but doesn’t want to sacrifice taste and flavor, this is the almond butter for you. It’s smooth, but witht he Chia seed it allows you to have the “crunchy” taste without it being overwhelming (I loved crunchy butter but always thought the taste of the nut itself took away from the butter). Plus with cinnamon added, it gives it a little extra kick (not to mention there are great health benefits to cinnamon as well). Then lastly, with the stevia it keeps it tasty and sweet, without it being loaded with artificial sweeteners. Literally the best almond butter I’ve ever had, be careful because once you go Betsy’s you can’t go back!

—Olympia

WILL NEVER GO BACK TO ANOTHER ALMOND BUTTER!

July 12, 2018

The title says it all! From my first bite of Betsy’s almond butter , I was hooked on its delicious cinnamon raisin flavor. The wholesome ingredients created such a fresh and decadent taste that I had not experienced in any almond butter before! Ate half of the jar the first day I got it- love it.

—John MacLeod

BEST. ALMOND BUTTER. EVAR.

July 12, 2018

This almond butter is the almond butter to end all almond butters. I love the added texture of the chia seeds, demarara sugar, and salt. It’s a celebration of flavor and there is no blandness to be had in this glorious treat. It’s a happy day when I get a chance to splurge on Betsy’s Best butters. Gonna go purchase some right now!

—Anna

ON TO THE NEXT ORDER

July 12, 2018

They’re all great, placing this order for all those recipes that require any type of butter. I would like to see it sold in our area.

—Penny Miller

Delicious

July 12, 2018

I’ve been obsessed with Betsy’s Best Almond Butter since I first tried it! I even keep an extra few jars around to give out as gifts. Everyone I share it with becomes obsessed with it as well. I often have it for breakfast with an apple and it’s the perfect combination.

—Amy Strasburger

I DIDN’T THINK I COULD FEEL THIS WAY ABOUT ALMOND BUTTER!

July 12, 2018

I rarely write reviews, and now that I think of it they are almost always bad reviews to warn people off of a bad product. But, the almond butter deserves to be acknowledged how for it’s amazing-ness! It has a a great texture that let’s you enjoy all the layers of flavor. I am all about the organic / healthy and this hit’s all my demands. It even has less calories than most other almond butters! Bottom line, it’s perfect and I’m hooked!

—Taylor

GREAT AND UNIQUE TASTE

July 12, 2018

I love this almond butter! The cinnamon and chia seeds give it a unique taste I’m not used to in almond butter. It also doesn’t have that grainy feeling, like many almond butters do (although the chia seeds will get stuck in your teeth- but not a huge deal). I also enjoy that the ingredients are natural and not processed. I highly recommend!

—Eric Seelbach

A little goes a long way

July 12, 2018

soooo good. i highly recommend. great with fruit.

—maria

LOVE THAT ITS GMO FREE

July 12, 2018

Love that it is GMO FREE!!!! Makes me happier and feel better about feeding it to my kids.

—Alaina

Smooth

July 12, 2018

I love that they are very smooth, not grainy like other brands. The seeds are a perfect amount of texture.

—Haley

Fabulous

July 12, 2018

Your gourmet almond butter with cinnamon & chia seeds is the best almond butter I have EVER tasted!! I keep telling everyone about it. I was very disappointed to find out that my local Harris Teeter was out of it when I went to purchase it the other day! Please tell them to stock up soon!

—Maria Bailey

Best Ever

July 12, 2018

THIS IS THE BEST ALMOND BUTTER I’VE HAD!! I only eat almond butter and this is by far the best I’ve had!!

—Gretchen

AMAZING PRODUCT & EVEN MORE AMAZING COMPANY!!

July 12, 2018

I have absolutely fallen in LOVE with this almond butter! I literally eat it by the spoonful! So good you don’t even want anything else to get in the way of tasting the yummy cinnamon and honey, and you will just love the crunch of the chia seeds and sea salt! There really isn’t anything else on the market like it! For someone trying to eat healthy and clean, I am so impressed that they have worked hard to keep their products GMO-free and use organic ingredients when able. What I am even more impressed with is the customer service!! The owner and founder of the company and these super yummy products, Betsy, has really gone out of her way to make sure I am a satisfied customer. I had an issue with a package I ordered from them that didn’t get to me. It was of no fault of the company’s whatsoever, but Betsy herself went way above and beyond, going out of her way to help me. I am sure she is an extremely busy mom and business owner, so it just impressed me that much more that she took her time and energy to make sure I was a happy and satisfied customer, and that I received my delicious almond butters! It is SO WORTH IT to invest in your health, and at the same time, support an amazing small business with a lot of competition, who truly has the best almond butter out there (and I have tried a LOT of different almond butters over the years!!). I share this with all my friends and family!! You’ve got to try it!!

—Alison

TRIED AND NEEDED

July 12, 2018

So, my friend had this yummy peanut butter Sammy… I really wanted it but she wouldn’t give it up. Now I have to order my own jar of this delicious peanut butter.

—ALECIA

Hi

July 12, 2018

I LOVE THIS TRY THIS ITS WORTH ALL OF THE 13.00

—kayla powell

GREAT

July 12, 2018

It tastes really good and it’s better then all the other peanut butters I’ve tried

—Tiffany Carter

I PUT THIS ON EVERYTHING!

July 12, 2018

I love the almond butter and I haven’t found anything it isn’t tasty on. I put it on fruit when I’m feeling healthy, but I also put it on things like donuts when I’m in the mood for a sweet treat.

—Kassie

YUM!

July 12, 2018

This almond butter changed my mind about other nut butters. Having only grown up on peanut butters, I was hesitant to try something new and “outside the box” but I sure am glad that I did. This almond butter is great and a satisfying part of my daily breakfast 🙂

—Gabrielle Scala

THE BEST IN TASTE AND QUALITY

July 12, 2018

I have always preferred almond butter because they are so good for healthy. I love the taste and my kids love them in their lunches.

—SAPNA VARGHESE

HEAVEN IN A JAR!

July 12, 2018

Received a jar of Betsy’s Best Gourmet Almond Butter with Cinnamon & Chia Seeds in the mail a few days ago. We really love the fresh taste of this delicious Almond Butter. I actually just wanted to eat it straight from the container with my trusty spoon, it is so good! Eventually, I thought I had better spread it on some crackers. Once I started, I couldn’t stop! If you haven’t tried it, you must! I will definitely purchase more of this product in some other flavors as well! On a scale of ‘1-10’… I give this a big fat ’10!’ Love at first bite! <3 BetsysBetsy’s Best @Moms Meet #LoveBetsysBest #MomsMeet

—Carol Yates

THE BEST BUTTER OUT THERE!

July 12, 2018

I absolutely LOVE LOVE Betsy’s Gourmet Almond butter. I add it to my smoothies almost every morning. It tastes delicious, and is a healthy alternative to your standard peanut butter. I don’t think I can go back to the ordinary peanut butter now! Ha ha.

—Emily

Delicious

July 12, 2018

I really like this almond butter. It has a great flavor and I an ecstatic that its non GMO!

—Amber Stewart

Report as Inappropriate DELICIOUS

July 12, 2018

A great product tastes so good with simple and clean ingredients. Loved the flavor and texture. Our new favorite.

—divya

BEST ALMOND BUTTER EVER!!

July 12, 2018

I found this almond butter at Harris Teeter as an alternative to peanut butter. It is amazing!! I looked it up online and now purchase here! My husband eats it with a spoon and I enjoy on celery and apples. I am so glad I stumbled across this amazing product!!

—Alisha Mottern

Report as Inappropriate MY FAVORITE

July 12, 2018

Betsy’s Best almond Chia butter is my new obsession. …presently, I have an entire little repertoire of recipes, both savory and sweet, created with this amazing, tasty, healthy nut butter! Not only is it delicious, it’s incredibly versatile. I use it in everything from smoothies to cookies to savory dishes like my potato carrot curry. As a mom with kids who are picky eaters, I know to never let our Betsy’s stash run out because it’s one healthy thing they are guaranteed to eat. They love the exciting, interesting flavors. I love that, plus the fact that it’s GMO FREE, ORGANIC! The ingredients are simple and absolutely delicious.

—Tayè Karunanithy

PREGGO HEAVEN

July 12, 2018

I am currently 32 weeks pregnant and this is what I eat on my toast for breakfast. I am obsessed. Love the chia seeds and cinnamon. It is absolutely delicious. ❤

—BreAnna Burk

ABSOLUTELY YUMMY!

July 12, 2018

I found Betsy’s Best Almond Butter at a local TJ Maxx (in their snack section), and it was to die for! So delicious and unique in its own way. Great alternative to all the processed foods at the commercial grocery stores. I will continue purchase and support.

—Mindy L.

DIVINE!

July 12, 2018

I also found my first taste of this DIVINE nut butter at a TJMaxx store!! I immediately returned and bought all of the others on the shelf including the cashew butter. Both are great with either apples or celery or even on crackers. Sent one to my daughter and she is hooked as well!

—Lora

Delish

July 12, 2018

Simply delish. I have tried all of the flavors and love them all. Plus they are guilt-free because the ingredients are responsibly sourced and high quality. I am a HUGE fan. Yum.

—Dorine Sterner

Best Nut Butters Out There!

July 10, 2018

I have had countless different nut butters before – almond, cashew, sunflower, you name it! But nothing even comes close to Betsey’s Best gourmet cashew butter. Not only is it made with ingredients I am confident in and happy to be eating, but it’s downright delicious! The cardamom adds a little spice and flavor, and the chia seeds give it the most amazing crunch! It’s just sweet enough to make you feel like you’re having a treat, but guilt free! My favorite thing to do is to spread it on apple slices for breakfast.

—Emily Jane Coffman

 

Submit a Review